Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

It is an easy possession to buy a new or used vehicle there. I felt like I was welcomed and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

First time shopping at Mullinax Ford of Mobile and I would absolutely recommend this dealership. Jeremy was incredibly helpful and was able to help me get exactly what I needed. Robert also made the financing process seamless and fast. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

The seller who assisted me in my search and the sale was the best! He deserves all the stars! I would have put 5 stars if the cleaning team who took care of the pre-owned vehicule I bought did a better job!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

This is for Joe Franks. I came in to get another truck and little did I know he would help me out better than what I planned for. It was a great experience for me and my youngest son made a new buddy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Jerry was easy to work with, and I had a great experience. I was not at our office when the vehicle was dropped off, but my supervisor said everything went as smooth as it could.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Review update: After writing this review, I was contacted by a general manager, who addressed all these issues. I am very satisfied with the outcome. Communication is key, it's important to notify the customers of what is going is on when their vehicle is being serviced. Also if a customer tells you, they also have a chip in the windshield and this is covered under your extended warranty, why not fix the problem. They completely ignored me although they were told about this and I paid over 6,000.00 dollars for this extended warranty. They returned my vehicle to me dirty. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Blayde is always the most greatest salesman on earth. He is helping from the time you walk through the door, until you put your new car in drive.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

This was the eleventh vehicle I have purchased from Mullinax Ford since 2004 in Florida and Mobile Alabama. I have never had a bad experience during the sale or after. Great place to buy a car or truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Fantastic service. They understand my requests and execute quickly. No bull. The products sell themselves, but Mullinax completes the relationship with Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Saw a used Maverick on your site. Jeremy Muniz let me test drive it and sold me on a new Lariat hybrid. Everyone I dealt with were not only knowledgeable about the vehicle but were eager to help the already smooth process go better. I will (and already have) recommend Mullinax Ford to everyone. Thanks Jeremy and Mike Rhodes. Love my truck!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Excellent experience. Staff is courteous and knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Colby Shook was a fantastic sales rep.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I had a great experience at Mullinax Ford and with my Sales Consultant, Jerry Albritton. Jerry was professional, patient, knowledgeable and friendly. Jerry truly wanted to earn my business. I never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision to purchase a vehicle. The deal we negotiated was fair to both parties and I never felt I was being taken advantage of. I will be a return customer at Mullinax Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Everything went great. I talked to Blayde the day before I showed up. He had everything ready to go when I arrived. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Efficient and right on point! It couldn't have went and better. Everything went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Process was quick and transparent. Did not have to worry about hidden fees and everyone was informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Easy to work with and super friendly the whole experience was great and I had a coworker I sent also buy a jeep

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

I highly recommend working with Mr. Salomon Ramos to find your next vehicle. I’m an out-of-state buyer and I found a used vehicle at this dealership that I was interested in. Salomon went above & beyond to secure the vehicle that I wanted and answered all of my questions about the vehicle. He assured the vehicle was going to be inspected, serviced, cleaned, and safe to be driven out of state. When I drove 5 hours to this dealership, he made sure the vehicle was going to be ready in time. He made sure the coffee was fresh and HOT ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Great service. Great car. Bought the car from out of state with confidence after reading online reviews.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Blayde answered all my questions. He was very helpful and treated me like I was the only customer in the store.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Great experience and I love my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Excellent customer service! My salesman Salomon was exceptional. Doc the finance manager was very informative. The whole experience was my best yet at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Derek is an OUTSTANDING salesman in product knowledge and customer service. The negotiation process was up front and customer friendly. The delivery was simply exceptional.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Great dealership and no extra hidden fees

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Great The experience there was great. Much better than the service I get at any local dealer in my area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Very prompt in response to my website request and answered the questions I had. All of the people I delayed with there were very professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Excellent experience from beginning to end. Derek Anlage is the best salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. I drove 26 hours round trip just to do business with Derek if that tells you anything. He’s a superstar! I drove down, they had all the paperwork ready to go, gave me the tag and title paperwork immediately, and I had a tag on the vehicle less than 2 hours later. Derek even managed to get the vehicle tinted for me so I could drive back with it ready to go just as I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Very fast, efficient and friendly service. Bought from out of state and it was a very smooth process. They answered every question i had professionally. Would assure everyone they would be in good hands with Mullinax. Kudos

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Friendly and fast I really liked the friendly experience and the fast service we had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

I was happy with my salesman. There was some confusion on my tag, but they made it right and I am overall happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Fast, friendly, honest They were friendly. Greeted me with a smile. Took care of mine in a timely manner. Answered everything I needed to know about the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Excellent very professional Very satisfied with your work force Thank you for working hard for me with the buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Awesome service, very professional!! I would recommend mullinax ford to family and friends that are looking to buy new or used vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Very pleasant and helpful Bill Ford done a great job Thanks for his help. Professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

It was quick easy and a great experience. He has been a great salesman. Kept us in the know. We were able to do alot over the phone. Overall a wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Very honest and upfront pricing and easy process, as well as fair price. Derek was knowledgeable and kinda the entire process

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2024

I sincerely appreciate your efforts in helping people Miss Catherine Stephen ,Keep doing your good work........ And I will tell it to the world whenever I can. I invested $550 with her and I got $5,500 cash out in return.contact her via telegram:[email protected] Email:[email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Awesome and easy to work with Sales department was fantastic, finance department, but a really good job and they understood it what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Simple, upfront and pleasant interactions. Upfront pricing with honest outlook on used vehicles with the 5 day after purchase window unless it was only to exchange vehicles not return. Pleasant interaction with all of the employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Holly was FANTASTIC to work with. She made the process so easy for us and was incredibly welcoming and accommodating as well. Never made us feel pressured at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

A no pressure experience and Mr. Hankins presented the produce well. This is my second purchase from Mullinax and because of Mr. Hankins, I will be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

No sales pressure. Was willing to show as many trucks that we wanted to look at. Very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

I live in Daphne, Alabama. The dealership in Daphne didn't act like they wanted to sell me a Maverick. But when I contacted Mullinax Ford Mobile, they took a pre-order. When the order banks opened in 2022, Jerry was able to get my order in. It was the same with rolling over my MY2023 order to a MY2024 order. He followed up. What Jerry and Mullinax Ford Mobile did was follow up at critical points in the process. It was 15 months from the time I originally ordered until I received my order. So happy that I waited for my truck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Great people to deal with. There was zero pressure. Waiting on the paper work to sign seemed to take forever though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

It was amazing experience and I got treated fairly I enjoyed the service and received good communication with my salesman as she took my vehicle to have it clean and inspected properly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

They offered a quick and convenient transaction. Most of it was done over the phone/internet. My salesperson was quick to respond and get back with me on questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

We were highly satisfied with the salesperson, finance director and with our purchase. We have already completed an on line review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

It's always a great experience with Mullinax Ford I've thought several vehicles from here, it's always a fast and easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

I am a 4 time purchaser at this dealership so they must be doing things right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Very fast and extremely nice and knowledgeable. Very welcoming and helpful with all the paperwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

I really appreciated that I wasn't pressured by any salesperson and the salesperson in the show room was eager to get the salesperson I was there to meet. Blayde Gardner took the time to learn about me and my needs even though I was purchasing less expensive used vehicle for my daughter. Blayde went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of throughout the entire process. He earned my future business for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

We bought a car We bought a black Ford Explorer from Shannon Moore at Mullinax

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Straight to the point. Fast service. If I like this truck I would come there again. Never owned a ford it's a first for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Great It was a great experience, from the start to the finish. I will definitely buy another truck from y'all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

This is my 4th Suv to buy from mullinix.. I wouldn't go anywhere else. To purchase or for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

There were a few bumps in the road toward our car purchase, but the staff did what they could to smooth out the process. We are happy with our final purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Very good experience had a great salesman only issue I had is that they waited until after I bought the truck to let me know it had damage during transit that had been fixed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

This has been the best experience I’ve EVER had with regards to new car sales and I’ve bought a few! They had the exact vehicle that we were looking for and were super easy to work with. I had 2 trade ins a found that the offer for them exceeded our expectation. When shopping for a vehicle in the future this dealer has earned out business for sure! Easy negotiations, and delivered the new vehicle to us in Florida, and picked up our two trades on top of it all! WOW ,and a special thanks to Michael in sales) ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

This review is for the Parts department. They had the parts I needed and even when the Ford parts system was not helpful, they found the numbers using Google. Very happy these guys are resourceful. I don't hesitate to use this dealer's parts department.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

You can't go wrong with these guys. Worth the trip from Florida. I was looking for a certain combination for about 6 months with 4 regional dealerships and these guys found it and delivered in a couple days. Not only that, but they managed to come in at the cheapest quote with the highest trade-in offer. I've purchased a lot of vehicles and Bladye was definitely the best salesman I've had. He even helped me drop off a rental car. I'll be back for sure.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Mullinax was able to work with me on a deal. I pointed out a few things me about a truck I was looking at purchasing that made me question the mechanical integrity of the truck (wrong fluid being used). Mullinax serviced the truck again and my salesman Hank offered a warranty signed by the General Manager that they normally wouldn’t do on a used vehicle to ease mind. Will definitely recommend doing business with Hank, he’s a honest salesman.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Super friendly and easy to purchase from. Chris McGraw was my salesman and was so helpful definitely went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Very nice and polite people to work with. I will return again to buy another vehicle. I will refer everybody. I know to buy vehicle from y’all. I do appreciate your service. Thank y’all. Hope y’all have a merry Christmas. See you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Honest prices, good customer service, and good trucks! I got a good deal and good follow up service later with questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Holly was super helpful and knowledgeable and never made us feel pressured. She made the whole process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Awesome in all regards. I enjoyed my experience 5 stars. Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Friendly, knowledgeable sales person and manager. Sales agent went an extra mile to meet us in a Sun to pick up the car. Reasonable price, military discount, Ford flexibility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Friendly and accommodating Friendly and accommodating staff. Helpful and allowed us to test drive without having to come with us, which we really appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Shannon was a great salesman who got straight to the point and gave us exactly what we wanted and needed. He’s always friendly and helpful. This is the second time he has assisted us buying a car and we couldn’t ask for a better, no nonsense salesman! Thank you Shannon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Good selection good price on truck good price for trade in. Salesman listed and put up with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Great experience would do again need to find when oil change was done no sticker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

I think I’ve bought 3 or 4 vehicles from him and always had a great experience. He is a wealth of knowledge and trust. Customer service is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Everybody was Excellant

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

They made purchasing a vehicle quick and painless. Even had plenty of TV's to watch football on during the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Quick response Listened to my needs and helped pair me up with the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Very nice Every one was very knowledgeable and kind I don't have 6 more words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Everyone was very friendly and straight to the point. The whole experience was one of the better ones I have had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Very professional dealership & easy to deal with! Sales Mgr and Sales team 100% Thank you! Merry Christmas

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Derek Anlage and the whole Mullinax team go above and beyond. Always a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

I would only buy a car from Derek. He is such a great person and an honest professional. I know he has my best interest in mind at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Robert and the Mullinax team did and fantastic job. Thank you for an easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Mr. James always takes care of us. As usual, No drama and no worries. Always hassle free experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Best car buying experience ever! Special shout out to Mike Rhodes, Jeremy Muniz and Patrick Poeschl.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Best buying experience ever. Special shout out to Mike Rhodes, Jeremy Muniz and Patrick Poeschl

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Absolutely the BEST car buying experience. Derek, Terence and Chris were top notch. We will be back! Worth the four hour drive to be treated like a valued customer. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Excellent service. Would buy from you again Salesman was great. Finance great. Great experience again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

They are awesome Sam is the bomb diggity and would recommend anyone to him. Above and beyond service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Bill Ford was a pleasure to work with. He Expedited the whole process and it was very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Excellent experience. Sales staff (Blayde Gardner) helped me find the exact vehicle that I was looking to buy! We are very happy to be back in the Ford family again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

It was the easiest purchase I have ever made. No pressure, just smooth! Thanks! Fantastic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Absolutely the BEST car buying experience ever. Derek, Terence and Chris were fantastic. We WILL be back! Thank you so much!


Leave Us A Review